Athletes Honored At Endurance Sports Awards On Saturday

  • By Liz Hichens
  • Published Jan 31, 2010
  • Updated Jan 31, 2010 at 8:13 PM UTC
The evening's winners. Photo: Rich Cruse

Athletes from the sports of running,  triathlon and cycling were honored on Saturday at the Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa at the eighteenth annual Endurance Sports Awards. Honorees include Chris Lieto, Craig Alexander, Kara Goucher, Meb Keflezighi, Chris Carmichael, Chrissie Wellington, Kristin Armstrong and Cody McCasland.

Check back for a complete recap video of the evening.

The evening's winners. Photo: Rich Cruse

FILED UNDER: Features / News TAGS: / / / / / / /

Liz Hichens

Liz Hichens

Liz Hichens is the Web Editor of She is an Ironman and marathon finisher and fan of all endurance sports.

Sign up for our free e-newsletter, SBR Report!

Subscribe to the FREE Triathlete newsletter