Sunday’s Ironman Arizona Features Competitive Pro Field

  • By Liz Hichens
  • Published Nov 18, 2011
  • Updated Nov 18, 2011 at 3:51 PM UTC
Jordan Rapp was honored with the Inspirational Comeback Award. Photo: Jayne Furman

2011 Ironman Arizona Pro Women’s Start List

Corbin earned a podium spot at the 2011 Ironman World Championship 70.3 race in Henderson, Nev. Photo: Jeff Bottari

70 Linsey Corbin (USA)
71 Leanda Cave (GBR)
72 Meredith Kessler (USA)
73 Amanda Stevens (USA)
75 Susan Dietrich (DEU)
78 Erika Csomor (HUN)
79 Kelly Williamson (USA)
81 Amber Ferreira (USA)
82 Erin Spitler (USA)
83 Kelly Liljeblad (USA)
84 Rebekka Essmueller (DEU)
85 Jessie Donavan (USA)
86 Charisa Wernick (USA)
87 Tamara Kozulina (USA)
89 Donna Phelan (CAN)
90 Regula Rohrbach (CHE)
91 Lisa Ribes (USA)
92 Marie Danais (CAN)
93 Whitney Garcia (USA)
94 Kathleen Calkins (USA)
95 Jeanne Collonge (FRA)
96 Uli Bromme (GER)
97 Mirjam Weerd (NED)
98 Caroline Gregory (USA)
99 Sara Gross (CAN)
100 Jessica Smith (USA)
101 Michelle Vesterby (DNK)

« Previous

FILED UNDER: Ironman / News TAGS: / / / /

Liz Hichens

Liz Hichens

Liz Hichens is the Web Producer of She is an Ironman and marathon finisher and fan of all endurance sports.

Get our best triathlon content delivered to your inbox

Subscribe to the FREE Triathlete weekly newsletter