Menu

Triathlete.com Poll: Will You Wake Up To Watch The Olympic Triathlons?

  • By Triathlete.com
  • Published Jul 31, 2012
Photo: Paul Phillips/Competitive Image

Today’s Triathlete.com poll is for our U.S. readers, who will need to decide if they will sacrifice sleep to watch the triathlon competitions at the 2012 London Olympics. The women will race at 1 a.m. PDT/4 a.m. EDT on Saturday Aug. 4, while the men will race at 3:30 a.m. PDT/6:30 a.m. EDT on Tuesday, Aug. 7. (Find out where to watch the events here.)

For more from London, visit Triathlete.com/Olympics.

FILED UNDER: Features / Olympics TAGS:

Get our best triathlon content delivered to your inbox

Subscribe to the FREE Triathlete weekly newsletter