Menu

Olympic Triathlon Television Schedule

  • By Triathlete.com
  • Published Jul 31, 2012
Photo: Janos Schmidt/Triathlon.org

Both Olympic Games triathlon competitions are scheduled to air live on the NBC Sports Network in the United States (click here to find out what channel this is for you). Both races will also be available via a live stream at Nbcolympics.com. There are no preliminary or qualifying races in Olympic triathlon, only the final event for the men and women.

RELATED – Triathlete.com Poll: Will You Wake Up To Watch The Olympic Triathlons?

Women’s Competition
Saturday, Aug. 4 at 9 a.m. London time, which is 4 a.m. Eastern time and 1 a.m. Pacific time.
Preview the women’s race.

Men’s Competition
Tuesday, Aug. 7 a 11:30 a.m. London time, which is 6:30 a.m. Eastern time and 3:30 a.m. Pacific time.
Preview the men’s race.

Follow all of the triathlon Olympic action at Triathlete.com/Olympics.

FILED UNDER: News / Olympics TAGS:

Sign up for our free e-newsletter, SBR Report!

Subscribe to the FREE Triathlete weekly newsletter